Home News Links Articles Calendar Contact Us Alpha Course About HT - People About HT - The Church About HT - Restoration

Wednesday, 15th August 2018
9:30am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, 16th August 2018
11:00am - Holy Communion

Friday, 17th August 2018
9:30am - Morning Prayer
10:00am - Holy Communion
10:30am - Coffee Morning

Sunday, 19th August 2018
11:00am - Holy Communion

Wednesday, 22nd August 2018
9:30am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, 23rd August 2018
11:00am - Holy Communion

Friday, 24th August 2018
9:30am - Morning Prayer
10:00am - Holy Communion
10:30am - Coffee Morning

Display News Item

To view all news items click here


Christmas Services 2017

Our Christmas services are listed below - please join us you will be made most welcome.

Christmas 2017

Sunday 10th December

11am - Family Worship with Nativity

Sunday 17th December

6pm - Community Family Carol Service

Christmas Eve - Sunday 24th December

4pm - Family Christingle Service

11:30pm - Midnight Mass

Christmas Day - Monday 25th December

10:30am - Joint Christmas Day Communion at St Peter's Church Lytham Rd, FY1 6DJ (No services at Holy Trinity)