Home News Links Articles Calendar Contact Us Alpha Course About HT - People About HT - The Church About HT - Restoration

Wednesday, 21st February 2018
9:30am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, 22nd February 2018
11:00am - Holy Communion

Friday, 23rd February 2018
9:30am - Morning Prayer
10:00am - Holy Communion
10:30am - Coffee Morning

Sunday, 25th February 2018
11:00am - Holy Communion

Wednesday, 28th February 2018
9:30am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, 1st March 2018
11:00am - Holy Communion

Friday, 2nd March 2018
9:30am - Morning Prayer
10:00am - Holy Communion
10:30am - Coffee Morning

All news items

This section has all the available news items displayed chronologically - in total there are 15 news items, displayed over 3 pages.



Christmas Services 2017

Our Christmas services are listed below - please join us you will be made most welcome.

Christmas 2017

Sunday 10th December

11am - Family Worship with Nativity

Sunday 17th December

6pm - Community Family Carol Service

Christmas Eve - Sunday 24th December

4pm - Family Christingle Service

11:30pm - Midnight Mass

Christmas Day - Monday 25th December

10:30am - Joint Christmas Day Communion at St Peter's Church Lytham Rd, FY1 6DJ (No services at Holy Trinity)



Holy Week and Easter Services 2017

Holy Week and Easter Services 2017

Palm Sunday 9th April

11am - Communion Service and procession with a donkey

Monday 10th, Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th April

9.30am - Morning Prayer 7pm - Compline (Night Prayer)

Maundy Thursday 13th April

7.30pm - Eucharist & Foot Washing then a Vigil of Prayer until 10pm

Good Friday 14th April

10am - Procession of Witness (meet at St Peter's, Lytham Rd)
12noon - Church open for prayer until 2pm
2pm - Last Hour at the Cross - A Service of prayer and reflection

Easter Day - Sunday 16th April

6.30am - Dawn Service on the beach near South Pier
8.30am - Holy Communion
11am - Parish Communion Service



Christmas Services 2016

Our Christmas services are listed below - please join us you will be made most welcome.

Christmas 2016

Sunday 11th December

11am - Family Worship with Nativity & Christmas Tree Lighting

Sunday 18th December

6pm - Community Family Carol Service

Christmas Eve - Saturday 24th December

4pm - Family Christingle Service

11:30pm - Midnight Mass

Christmas Day - Sunday 25th December

10:30am - Joint Christmas Day Communion at St Peter's Church Lytham Rd, FY1 6DJ (No services at Holy Trinity)



Events in September and October

Late summer events 2016



Palm Sunday Procession 2016

Palm Sunday ProcessionPalm Sunday 2016 procession with Harry the donkey - remembering the triumphal entry of Jesus into Jerusalem as we start the most Holy Week of the year. There are many more services this week - please do come along you will be made most welcome. Service times are listed below or in the calendar on this website.Easter Services 2016

Harry the Palm Sunday donkey

Harry the Palm Sunday donkey


About to start the Palm Sunday procession

About to start the Palm Sunday procession


Palm Sunday Procession - Station Road

Palm Sunday Procession - Station Road




Page 2 of Results >