Home News Links Articles Calendar Contact Us Safeguarding Alpha Course About HT - People About HT - The Church About HT - Restoration

Sunday, 19th January 2020
11:00am - Holy Communion

Wednesday, 22nd January 2020
9:30am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, 23rd January 2020
11:00am - Holy Communion

Friday, 24th January 2020
9:30am - Morning Prayer
10:00am - Holy Communion
10:30am - Coffee Morning

Sunday, 26th January 2020
11:00am - Holy Communion

Wednesday, 29th January 2020
9:30am - Morning Prayer

Thursday, 30th January 2020
11:00am - Holy Communion

Friday, 31st January 2020
9:30am - Morning Prayer
10:00am - Holy Communion
10:30am - Coffee Morning

All news items

This section has all the available news items displayed chronologically - in total there are 21 news items, displayed over 5 pages.



Wednesday, Thursday and Friday services

Please note there are no weekday services now until the 8th January 2020. There is a coffee morning on the 3rd January as usual.



Christmas Services 2019

Our Christmas services are listed below - please join us you will be made most welcome.

Christmas 2019

Sunday 22nd December

11am - Advent Communion Service
6pm - Community Family Carol Service

Christmas Eve - Tuesday 24th December

4pm - Family Christingle Service

11:30pm - Midnight Communion

Christmas Day - Wednesday 25th December

10:30am - Joint Christmas Day Communion at St Peter's Church Lytham Rd, FY1 6DJ (No services at Holy Trinity)



Joint Service - Sunday 18th August

Please note the summer Joint Service will be held at St Peters church (Lytham Road) on the 18th August - there will be no services at Holy Trinity that day.



Holy Week and Easter Services 2019

Easter Services 2019

Palm Sunday 14th April

11am - Communion Service and procession with a donkey

Monday 15th, Tuesday 16th & Wednesday 17th April

9.30am - Morning Prayer
5pm - Evening Prayer
7pm - Compline (Night Prayer)

Maundy Thursday 18th April

5pm - Evening Prayer
7.30pm - Eucharist & Foot Washing then a Vigil of Prayer until 10pm

Good Friday 19th April

10am - Procession of Witness (meet at St Peter's, Lytham Rd)
11-2pm - Church open for prayer until 2pm
2pm - Last Hour at the Cross - A Service of prayer and reflection

Easter Day - Sunday 21st April

Dawn Service on the beach at the end of Crystal Road
11am - Easter Day Eucharist



Christmas Services 2018

Our Christmas services are listed below - please join us you will be made most welcome.

Christmas 2018

Sunday 23rd December

11am - Advent Communion Service
6pm - Community Family Carol Service

Christmas Eve - Monday 24th December

4pm - Family Christingle Service

11:30pm - Midnight Communion

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25th December

10:30am - Joint Christmas Day Communion at St Peter's Church Lytham Rd, FY1 6DJ (No services at Holy Trinity)




Page 2 of Results >